Friday, October 22, 2010

NAIC Elects Officers for 2011

Insurance commissioners elected officers to lead the National Association of Insurance Commissioners, Kansas City, Mo., for 2011. The election took place during the organization's fall meeting in Orlando.

The leadership for next year is as follows:
• President: Iowa Insurance Commissioner Susan E. Voss
• President-Elect: Florida Insurance Commissioner Kevin M. McCarty
• Vice President: Oklahoma Insurance Commissioner Kim Holland
• Secretary-Treasurer: Louisiana Insurance Commissioner James J. Donelon
The newly elected officers will assume their duties on Jan. 1, 2011.

No comments:

Post a Comment